Board of Directors

  • Rev. Michael Lessard, President
  • Rev. Tom Blackman, ┬áVice President
  • Mr. Fred De Werth III, Secretary
  • Mr. Robert Withers, Treasurer
  • Rev. Mr. Joseph Lessard, Board Member Emeritus
  • Dr. Douglas Kelly, Board Member
  • Cliff Danley, Board Member

To reach any of the Board Members or Officers, please use our CONTACT FORM or call the Office @ 602-841-5505